MSc Program Committee
The MSc Program
Latest Announcements
Events / News

MSc Program Committee

The MSc Program Committee consists of:

Doukidis Georgios, Professor, Program Director and Lekakos Georgios, Associate Professor, Scientific Supervisor, as well the members:

  • Prof. G. Giaglis
  • Prof. X. Tarantilis
  • Assoc. Prof. A. Pouloudi
  • Assoc. Prof. A.Poulymenakou
  • Assoc. Prof. I. Mourtos
  • Assoc. Prof. John Spanos


Alternate Members:

  • Assoc. Prof. E. Voudouri
  • Assoc. Prof. E. Kritikos
  • Assistant Prof. K. Androutsopoulos

In the day-to-day running of the MSc, the Director is assisted by the management team, which consists of:

  • Academic Program Officer: Assoc. Prof. Lekakos
  • Student Development Officer: Assoc.  Prof. I. Nikolaou
  • Student Affairs Officer: Assoc. Prof. I. Mourtos
  • External Relations Officer: Assoc. Prof. A. Poulymenakou
  • Research Coordination Officer: Assoc. Prof. I. Spanos

Apply now online!
Second cycle of applications. Deadline: June 30, 2017
Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved
AUEB - Department of Management Science and Technology
47-A, Evelpidon str. & 33, Lefkados str. Office 910, 10434 Athens
Tel. Number: +30 210 8203685 - E-mail: