Ph.D Candidates
Doctoral Program
Latest Announcements
Events / News


Ph.D Candidates

Name

Supervisor

Thesis Title

Agapitou Vasia
vasia_agapitou@hotmail.com

D. Bourandas

Strategic Leadership and Existential Intelligence

Alexakis Alexis-Efthimios
alexis.e.alexakis@gmail.com

G. Lekakos


Vareias Anastasios
vareias@aueb.gr

Ch. Tarantilis

Operations Research

Vasilakis Nikolaos-Dimitrios
nvasilakis@aueb.gr

A. Pouloudi

Information Systems in Healthcare

Vafiadis Charalampos
hvafiadis@yahoo.com

G. Ioannou

Enterprise Resource Planning in Greece

Gavalas Leon
leon.gavalas@gmail.com

K. Pramatari

Omni-Channel Retailing

Gaitanarou Afrodite
agaitanarou@aueb.gr

I. Nikolaou

Social Networking Websites in Personnel Recruitment and Selection

Georgiou Stefanos
stefanos1316@gmail.com

D. Spinellis

Energy Efficiency in Cloud Computing

Georgoula Ifigeneia
feneia3@hotmail.com

G. Giaglis


Giannopoulos Athanasios
thanosgiannopoulos@hotmail.com

G. Doukidis

Business Value of Organizational Information Systems

Gkika Sofia
gkikas@aueb.gr

G. Lekakos


Goltsos Athanasios
tgoltsos@gmail.com

G. Ioannou

Combinatorial Optimisation

Gkortzis Antonios
antoniosgkortzis@aueb.gr

D. Spinellis

Secure Systems on Cloud Computing Infrastructures

Gotsi Koroni Niki
nickigo@gmail.com

E. Soderquist


Griva Anastasia
grivaa@aueb.gr

G. Doukidis

Business Analytics

Dimitriou Ioannis
qyandim@gmail.com

G. Lekakos


Diakanastasi Elli
Diakanastasi@aueb.gr

G. Doukidis

Start-ups Incubator

Dologlou Maria
mdologlou@hotmail.com

D. Bourandas

Special Approaches to Leadership

Eliakis Stelios
eliakis@aueb.gr

K. Pramatari

Social Media and Online discussions: Observing user opinion and assessing credibility

Kamaras Nikolaos
nikos.7kamaras@gmail.com

K. Androutsopoulos

Transportation Management

Karagounis Konstantinos
kkaragounis@gmail.com

D. Bourandas

Leadership

Karaiskakis Ioannis
doulik@hotmail.gr

G. Giaglis

Bitcoin and blockchain applications with emphasis in the area of fintech

Kardasi Ourania
rkardasi@aueb.gr

D. Bourandas

Solitude as a leadership meta-competence

Kasapidis Grigoris
gkasapidis@aueb.gr

Ch. Tarantilis

Algorithmic Operations Research

Katsikis Ioannis
ioannis@aueb.gr

I. Spanos

Strategic Management, Innovation Dynamics and Coevolutionary Processes

Kechagia Maria
mkechagia@aueb.gr

D. Spinellis

Empirical Software Engineering

Korkou Efstathis
ekorkou@aueb.gr

A. Refenes

Computational Finance

Kousina Ellisavet
ellipsaki91@gmail.com

D. Bourandas

Leadership and Organizational Learning

Kranias Athanasios
nasos.k@windowslive.com

A. Refenes

Financial Engineering

Kostaki Aggeliki
aggkostaki@aueb.gr

A.Poulymenakou

E-Government and Administrative Reform

Kotsopoulos Demosthenes
d.kotsopoulos@yahoo.com

K. Pramatari

Data Analysis in the Supply and Demand Chain

Lazaris Christos
lazaris@aueb.gr

A. Vrehopoulos

Digital Marketing & Multichannel Retailing

Lounis Stavros
slounis@aueb.gr

G. Doukidis

Assessing the impact of gamification on consumer engagement

Maitos Konstantinos
kmaitos@hotmail.com

A. Refenes

Finance

Makris Dimitris
makrisdimitris@gmail.com

E. Soderquist

Innovation Praxis: Organisation, processes, and culture

Manou Olga
omanou@aueb.gr

G. Giaglis

Social Network Analysis

Mantas Vassilis
vassilis.mantas@gmail.com

A. Pouloudi

Open Innovation: Strategies, Structures and Processes for Firm Collaboration in R&D

Mantzari Valia
emantzar@aueb.gr

G. Lekakos

Consumer Behavior in the Context of Social TV

Metzidakis Theocharis
metzidakist@gmail.com

E. Kritikos


Benioudakis Myron
akisbenioudakis@hotmail.com

G. Ioannou

Supply Chain Management combining Queuing Theory and Game Theory

Nikolakakis Stylianos
snikol85@yahoo.gr

G. Ioannou

Computational Methods in Delivery and Time Scheduling Problems

Xepapadeas Peter
peterxp2468@yahoo.com

I. Mourtos

Operational Research Mathematics

Pateraki Maria
pateraki@aueb.gr

I. Spanos

Strategic Innovation Management: The effect of Absorptive Capacity (ACAP) in determining R&D Performance

Pitsiou Katerina
kpitsiou@gmail.com

I. Spanos

Competitiveness and Innovation

Plitsos Stathis
stathisp@aueb.gr

I. Mourtos

Discrete Optimization: Algorithms and Applications

Politarchos Ilias
ipoli@aueb.gr

K. Pramatari

Assessment of the impact of information systems

Pournarakis Dimitrios
pournadi@gmail.com

G. Giaglis

Herding and Asymptotic Learning in Electronic Social Media

Protogerou Georgia
georgiaprotogerou@hotmail.com

K. Zografos

Development and Application of a Model for Assessing the Sustainability of Supply Chains

Raftopoulos Konstantinos
kostas_raft@yahoo.gr

I. Voudouris

Public Sector Entrepreneurship

Roussos Antonios
antonios.roussos@yahoo.gr

D. Bourandas

Leadership and efficiency of HRM

Sarantopoulos Dimitrios
dimitrios.sarantopoulos@gmail.com

G. Ioannou

Operations Management

Sitokonstantinou Vasileios
vsito@aueb.gr

K. Androutsopoulos

Mathematical Models and Algorithms for the Strategic Planning of the Air Transport System

Skiada Marianna
mskiada@aueb.gr

G. Lekakos

Recommended Systems

Sofikitis Emmanouil
msofikitis@aueb.gr

P. Dimitratos

Foreign operation modes of Small and Medium Sized Enterprises

Stasinopoulos Theodoros
tstassinopoulos@aueb.gr

D. Spinellis


Stavrou Vasileios
stavrouv@aueb.gr

K. Pramatari

Data Analysis in the Supply and Demand Chain

Strogyllos Kostas
circular@aueb.gr

D. Spinellis

Automated Refactoring of legacy source code

Syrigou Krystallia
ksyrigou@aueb.gr

E. Soderquist

Service Quality Management: the case of the Greece luxury hotel industry

Talanti Ioanna
italanti@aueb.gr

A.Poulymenakou

Workplace Ε-learning: Associating Issues of Organizational Context, Information Systems and Individuals' Performance, Conceptual Foundations and Empirical Investigation

Trachana Theodora
th.trachana@aueb.gr

K. Pramatari

Data Analysis in the Supply and Demand Chain

Trifoni Annika
atrifoni@dmst.aueb.gr

D.Chatziantoniou

Big Data System Analysis

Tsagdi Georgia
gtsagdi@gmail.com

S. Lioukas

Governance, Strategy and Efficiency of Public Sector Entities

Tsoni Evdokia
tsoni_evdokia@live.co.uk

I. Nikolaou


Fragos Christos
chfragos@hotmail.com

E. Soderquist

Innovation, Information Systems and Public Services

Chaniotaki Eleni
echaniotaki@hotmail.com

G. Lekakos

Critical Success Factors affecting the sustainability of E-Government Information Systems

Tushar Sharma
tusharsharma@ieee.org

D. Spinellis

Software Engineering in Enterprise Cloud Applications

Zidarova Elena
elena.zidarova@googlemail.com

K. Zografos

Incorporating Passenger Perception in Assessing Airport Terminal Service Quality: A Causal Modeling Approach

Averbach Panagiotis
averpan@gmail.com

E. Kritikos



Apply now online!
Second cycle of applications. Deadline: June 30, 2017
HOW TO APPLY   CALL FOR APPLICATIONS
Copyright 2017 - All Rights Reserved
AUEB - Department of Management Science and Technology
47-A, Evelpidon str. & 33, Lefkados str. Office 910, 10434 Athens
Tel. Number: +30 210 8203685 - E-mail: ms-mst@aueb.gr